Home News

The Jesse Green Trio

Sylvan Treasure

Catalog # 221

Bookmark and Share
1. Extreme Sporting
2. Waltz For Corinne
3. Heslopia
4. I've Got You Under My Skin
5. Sylvan Treasure
6. Golden Earrings
7. Bette
8. PorpDog
Notes: Recorded 18 & 19 May 2001 at Red Rock Recording Studio, Saylorsburg, PA and 21 October 1999 at The Deer Head Inn, Delaware Water Gap, PA (Track #4)
Performers: Jesse Green, piano; Frank Hauch, bass; Bruce Cox, drums; with special guests
Producer: Andrew Sordoni & Jesse Green
Mastered by: Jon Bates/Mix Masters
Artwork: Neal Heslop; Jesse Green (graphics & lettering)